faccin-image

Faccin

具有50多年行业经验的弯曲专家。

FACCIN S.P.A. 设计、建造和销售卷板机、型材弯曲机、球形封头旋压设备以及专用设备,在该行业具有世界领先水平。采用先进的生产技术并获得 ISO 9001 质量认证︰ 2008 年,FACCIN S.P.A. 是世界上最大的板材弯曲设备和卷板机械的生产公司。通过覆盖广泛的分支机构网络,FACCIN S.P.A. 可在全球范围内提供销售和及时的售后服务。

我们的愿景

我们相信我们所生产的高质量卷板机能够通过满足求制造商当前和未来的制造需求来实现世界范围内利益最大化。
我们相信我们能制造那些别人只能想象的机器。
我们相信坚持产品在本厂厂内设计和制造,我们可以充分保证每台机器的质量。
我们相信对那些我们不擅长的项目说“不”。
我们相信通过与我们的客户和供应商的深入合作,使我们不断创新和保持满足最新的生产需求。
我们相信我们人员可以提供本行业最好的服务。
我们相信我们的客户的成功就是我们的成功。

歷史

创办

Walter Faccin 创办 Faccin S.pA.有限责任公司。开始了三辊金字塔对称式无夹紧机械卷板机(SI系列)和非对称 (ASI系列) 式卷板机的生产。

发展

Faccin扩大其产品系列︰ 开发出夹紧式卷板机(CI系列),工作辊变为4个(4CI系列)、带液压控制运行(HCI系列); 还添加了橡胶辊的两辊卷板机(HCU系列)、变几何三辊卷板机(HAV)、型材弯曲机(CPF系列),球形封头生产线(BF – PPM 系列)。

研发

根据市场新的需求,Faccin开始研究开发出了生产过程自动化领域中的新解决方案。型材弯曲机演变成系列 RCM 和 RCMI(配通用模具轮)。

革新

为了提高卷板机的精度和可靠性,及提高其市场竞争力,应用了创新的技术︰ EPS – 工作辊电子平衡系统; MCS – 多轴承系统; CNC – 自动计算卷制程序和各种装置的数控。

巩固

公司的持续成长与创新之路︰ 为实施大型型钢的加工而建造的Taurus 型材弯曲机;数控成为与计算机网络相结合的工具;推出与客户网络相连接的售后远程服务。

FACCIN S.P.A.

是设计、建造和销售卷板机、型材弯曲机、球形封头机械和专用设备的行家,其中有船用压机和卷板机、板材矫直机等,在位于布雷西亚省Visano市的Faccin专注地在这一领域生产研发。Faccin已发展成为一家占地面积 60000 m2的公司、其中 1250 m2 为办公区,15000 m2 为生产车间。公司在生产的每个阶段使用最新的技术:由内部的技术部负责接单和设计,从结构焊接、结构组件等框架加工、工作辊的锻造等机械加工一直到设备的装配和运输等贯穿整个工艺流程

设计

公司内部技术部的工程师团队来负责设计Faccin产品的开发。使用 2D CAD3D CAD  系统和有限元分析法 (FEM) 进行结构设计,技术部运行运动模拟仿真,检查设备结构和机械的限制、创建和优化 基本材料清单,实现对生产数据流量的全套管理。此外,还使用专业程序来发展和实施液压和电气系统,以确保提供最大的功效和耐久性的解决方案。

锻造

为了获得高品质的原料供应Faccin选择与距离很近的 O.F.A.R.Spa 合作,这是一家专业从事金属锻造的公司。O.F.A.R.可向Faccin提供甚至重型加工零件,如用于机加工设备的工作辊和模具、 风力发电塔架和船用曲轴等。Faccin还与另外一些顶级锻造机件的供应商合作,如 Saarschmiede (德国)或 SDF Società delle fucine di Terni(意大利)公司。

 

切割

来自所选且被认证的供应商提供的板和型材,在Faccin公司内部被加工然后用于建造设备。工作人员使用最新的技术来切割厚度超过 200 毫米的金属板材和 高于600 毫米的型材,然后将其组装成设备的结构和框架。

切割车间装备:

  • 火焰切割和新一代数控等离子切割设备
  • 各种锯床
  • 2 台天车
  • 机加工的车床和铣床

焊接

优良的焊接,确保Faccin公司制造的 卷板机的长期可靠性。该车间由具有多年经验的操作人员进行结构焊接和框架的预组装。

该车间装备:

  • 框架装配工作站
  • 焊接站
  • 除烟除尘装置
  • 焊接定位器
  • 2 台龙门吊
  • 4 台悬臂起重机

 

镗铣床

每台设备结构组件通过使用现代的铣机和数控加工中心加工而成。对每个部分的建造能力,确保最佳交付和快速供应无库存的配件。该车间的高精度和最大生产力确保Faccin产品的坚固耐用、可靠性和长期保持精度。

该车间装备︰

  • 3台高精度铣孔机和3台加工不同尺寸配有工作台和刀库的数控加工中心
  • 3 台龙门吊

车削

工作辊是卷板机的关键部件,由Faccin公司采用最好的经过化学分析、无损检测认证的原料制造。工作辊使用现代数控车床制造而成,以便获得满足客户特定应用需要的球冠状。

该车间装备︰

  • 3 台数控卧式车床
  • 3 台常规卧式车床
  • 1 台立式车床
  • 2 台龙门吊

装配

在该区域配有不同的装配位置以便Faccin团队建造任何机型、型号和规格的设备。该车间被划分成不同区域以便装配

  • 小型机械
  • 中型机械
  • 大型机械
  • 特种机械和设备
  • 系统工程(液压和电气)
  • 喷漆
  • 修饰、初步测试和试运
  • 该车间装备︰
  • 12 台龙门吊
  • 根据现行法律认证的工具和仪表

Faccin的建造潜力巨大; 下面是我们的一些数字︰

  • 组装过最重的一台重型设备︰ 675 吨
  • 最重的单件组件︰ 105 吨
  • 组装过最长的一台设备︰ 23 米
  • 组装过最高的一台设备︰总高度 10.5 米

仓库和物流

Faccin公司库存了大量的液压和机械元件,以确保总是可以提供各种零件。

使用基于ERP的内部网络计算机,专责部门可监控立式货架仓库以及生产车间存放的所有材料。这将确保仓库的最大效率。

该车间装备︰

  • 2 个自动立式货架仓库
  • 1 台称重站最大称重 80 吨
  • 2 台龙门吊

展厅

在展厅内你可以观看和评估Faccin公司提出的详细解决方法。在展区摆放有用来测试Faccin公司制造的产品卷板设备。展厅还设有舒适的客厅专用于客户的培训。

认证

可靠性、坚固耐用性和效率,以及明显的技术创新优势使FACCIN S.P.A.在设计、建造和销售卷板机和型弯机领域成为榜样企业。

要保证高质量的整体建造,公司实施全面管理和认真监控每一个生产阶段,Faccin作为首批制造商已在 2009 年获得了 UNI EN ISO 9001: 2008 标准认证; 这证明公司依据现行法律在全面质量管理认证体系的框架下生产制造,并确保在整个生产过程中由FACCIN S.P.A.执行严格的内部和外部控制UNI EN ISO 9001: 2008 认证确保由Faccin提供的服务符合立法要求,此外还能确保及时性和公司最大的灵活性。

在不断地发展和始终关注提高生产标准的同时,Faccin公司正在努力以获得有关工作人员健康和安全的 OHSAS 18001认证,和 ISO 14001 环境管理认证。

quality-system

Faccin面向全球

Faccin是全球领先的卷板机、型材弯曲机、 球形封头生产线和钢材弯曲加工的特种机械的专业制造商之一。世界最大卷板机公司的设计和制造是在 Visano (BS)的厂区完成的。

Faccin保证销售和售后的服务可通过在 5 个国家的分支机构和代理网络到达世界各地。

faccin-image

Faccin

The bending specialist for over 50 years.

Faccin Srl is one of the world leaders in the design, manufacturing and sale of plate and angle rolls, dished heads machinery and special machines. With a technologically advanced production and certified ISO 9001: 2008, Faccin is the largest production facility in the world of bending systems and plate bending machines. Through an extensive network of subsidiaries, Faccin provides thorough sales and after-sales service worldwide.

Story

FOUNDATION

Mr Walter Faccin founded the company Faccin Srl. Production starts of 3-roll mechanical pyramid plate bending rolls without initial pinch (SI series) and with initial pinch (ASI series)..

DEVELOPMENT

Faccin expands its offer: bending rolls become with pre-bending (CI series), 4 rolls (4CI series), with hydraulically controlled movements (HCI series). 2-roll bending rolls are added with rubber roll (HCU series), 3-roll variable geometry (HAV series), pipe bending machines (CPF series), dished head production lines (BF – PPM series).

RESEARCH

Keeping abreast with new market demands, Faccin seeks new solutions in the field of automation of production processes. The angle rolls evolve into the RCM and RCMI series (with universal rolls)..

INNOVATION

To increase the precision and reliability of plate bending rolls and improve their competitiveness on the market, innovative technologies are applied: EPS, electronically synchronised rolls parallelism system – MCS, multi-bearing system – CNC, numerical control with automatic calculation of the working cycle and control of various interlocks such as controlled axes.

CONSOLIDATION

The company continues on the path of growth and innovation: Taurus angle rolls are produced for bending large beams; the CNC becomes an instrument integrated in the computer network; Teleservice is introduced for web-based after sales customer service..

The Faccin facility

Specialist in the design, manufacturing and sale of plate bending rolls, profile bending machines, dished head machinery and special machines including ship frame bending rolls and presses, plate straightening machines, Faccin concentrates its production in Visano, in the Brescia province. The Faccin facility covers over an area of 60,000 m2, of which 1,250 m2 occupied by offices and 15,000 m2 by the production facilities. Using the latest technology, the company follows the construction of machinery at every stage, from receipt of the order to design by the in-house engineering department, from construction of electro-welded structures to machining of structures and forged rolls up to assembly and shipping.

Design

The company’s engineering department team is responsible for design and development of Faccin products. Using 3D CAD and 2D CAD systems and finite element methods (FEM) for structural design, the engineering department performs motion simulations, machinery structural and mechanical limit testing, creation and optimazation of BOMs, complete management of data flow to production. It also uses specific programs for the development and implementation of hydraulic and electrical systems to assure maximum effectiveness and durability of the solutions it offers.

Forging

For the supply of high quality raw materials, Faccin relies on the cooperation of O.F.A.R. Spa, a company nearby specialising in metal forging. O.F.A.R. also supplies to Faccin heavy machined parts such as rolls and moulds for the manufacture of machine tools, masts for wind towers and crankshafts for ship building. Among suppliers of forged parts, Faccin also relies on the cooperation of primary suppliers such as Saarschmiede (Germany) or SDF Società delle fucine of Terni (Italy).

 

Cutting

The plates and profiles from selected and certified suppliers are processed within the Faccin facility to be then used in the construction of machinery. The personnel use the latest technologies to cut plates with thickness over 200 mm and profiles higher than 600 mm, and then proceed to assembling structures and machine frames.

Faccin’s cutting department has:

  • The latest CNC Oxyfuel and Plasma cutting equipment
  • Various band saws
  • 2 overhead travelling cranes
  • Lathes and milling machines for pre-machining

Welding

Excellent welding assures long term reliability of machinery for plate bending made by Faccin. The operators working in this department have many years of experience and carry out welding of structures and pre-assembled frames. 

The department is equipped with:

  • Structural parts assembly stations
  • Welding stations
  • Extraction systems
  • Welding positioners
  • 2 overhead travelling cranes
  • 4 jib cranes

 

Milling and boring

The structures of each machine are machined using modern milling machines and CNC machining centres. The skills in construction of any part assures optimised delivery and expedites availability of parts not in stock. High precision and high productivity of this department assure the solidity, reliability and long-term precision of Faccin products.

The department is equipped with:

  • 3 boring machines and 3 CNC machining centres of various sizes equipped with boards and tool magazine
  • 3 overhead travelling cranes

Turning

The rolls are essential components of a plate bending roll and are produced by Faccin with the best raw materials certified by chemical analyses and non-destructive testing. The rolls are machined on modern CNC lathes in order to achieve the suitable camber for the Customer’s specific application needs.

The department is equipped with:

  • 3 CNC parallel lathes
  • 3 conventional parallel lathes
  • 1 vertical lathe
  • 2 overhead travelling cranes

Assembly

In this area there are several assembly positions that enable the Faccin team to construct any model, type and size of machine. The department is divided into differentiated areas dedicated to the assembly of:

  • Small-sized machines
  • Medium-sized machines
  • Large-sized machines
  • Special machines and equipment
  • Plant engineering (hydraulic and electrical)
  • Painting
  • Finish, preliminary test and final test
  • The department is equipped with:
  • 12 overhead travelling cranes
  • Tools and instrumentation certified according to current
  • regulations

Faccin’s high construction potential in figures:

  • Heaviest complete machine ever assembled: weight 675 Tonnes
  • Heaviest single piece: weight 105 tonnes
  • Longest complete machine ever assembled: length 23 metres
  • Highest ever complete machine assembled: total height 10.5 metres

Warehouse and logistics

Faccin manages a considerable inventory of hydraulic and mechanical components in order to guarantee the availability of spare parts at all times.

Using an internal ERP-based computer network, the responsible department monitors both the tower storage and all the storage bays of materials located in the production department. This assures maximum inventory efficiency.

The department is equipped with:

  • 2 Automated Tower storage units
  • 1 weighing station with maximum capacity of 80 tonnes
  • 2 overhead travelling cranes

Showroom

Faccin’s solutions can be viewed and evaluated in detail in the showroom. The area features machines to test the rolling capacities of the products manufactured by Faccin. The showroom also features comfortable premises reserved for Customer training.

The certifications

Reliability, soundness and efficiency as well as a marked penchant for technological innovation make Faccin the go-to company in design, manufacturing and sale of plate bending rolls and bending machines.

To guarantee the high quality of the whole production, managed within the company and carefully monitored at every stage, Faccin was one of the first manufacturers of bending equipment to achieve already in 2009 the UNI EN ISO 9001:2008 certification. It certifies that the company operates a quality management system certified in accordance with current legislation and assures the strictness of the internal and external checks performed throughout the production process on the machines designed and constructed by Faccin. The UNI EN ISO 9001:2008 certification thus assures complete compliance of the services provided by Faccin with legislative requirements, as well as assuring the timeliness and utmost flexibility of the company.

Constantly evolving and always attentive to improving production standards, Faccin is working to obtain OHSAS 18001 certification, concerning the health and safety of workers, and ISO 14001 for environmental management.

quality-system

Faccin in the world

Faccin Srl is one of the world’s leading suppliers of plate bending rolls, angle rolls, dished head production lines and special machines for steel bending. Design and construction of the machinery are carried out in the facility of Visano (BS), the largest plate bending rolls production facility in the world.

Faccin assures a worldwide sales and aftersales service through an extensive network of agents and branches in 5 countries.