faccin-image

Faccin

ما يزيد عن 50 عامًا متخصِّصون في علميات الثني والطي والتقويس.

Faccin S.p.A ش.ذ.م.م. هي واحدةٌ من الشركات الرائدة في قِطاع تصميم وتصنيع وبيع ماكينات ثني الصفائح الحديدية وآلات ثني وتقويس القِطاعات الحديدية وآلات لصناعة نهاية الأنابيب والآلات الخاصة. إضافة إلى عمليات الإنتاج المُتقدِّمة تكنولوجيًا والمُعتمدة بشهادة الأيزو UNI EN ISO 9001:2015، Faccin أكبر شركة مُنتِجَة في العالم لنُظُم الثني والحني وآلات ثني وطي الصفائح الحديدية. من خلال شبكة فروع واسعة الانتشار، تُقدِّم شركة Faccin خدمة بيع ودعم فني دقيق لما بعد البيع في مُختلف دول العالم.

تاريخ

ميلاد الشركة

مؤسِّس شركة Faccin Srl هو السيد/Walter Faccin. بدأ إنتاج ماكينات ثني وطي الصفائح الحديدية ذات الثلاث أسطوانات الميكانيكيّة المُثلّثة الشكل دون قوّة ضغط تشكيلي (سلسلة SI) وغير المُتماثِلة (سلسلة ASI).

تطوُّر الشركة

وسّعت شركة Faccin عُروضها: أصبحت ماكينات ثني وطي الصفائح الحديدية بنظام قوّة الضغط التشكيلي (سلسلة CI)، ذات الأربع رولات (سلسلة 4CI)، مع عمليات تحريك يتم التحكم بهما هيدروليكيًّا (سلسلة HCI)؛ يُضاف إلى ذلك ماكينات ثني وطي الصفائح الحديدية ذات 2 رول مع رول من المطّاط (سلسلة HUC)، ماكينات ثني وطي الصفائح الحديدية ذات الثلاث رولات للتشكيل الهندسي المُتنوِّع (سلسلة HAV)، و آلات حني وتقويس القِطاعات الحديدية والأنابيب (سلسلة CPF)، وخطوط إنتاج لصناعة نهاية الأنابيب (سلسلة BF – PPM).

البحث

مواكبة لطلبات السوق الجديدة، تبحث Faccin عن حلول جديدة في قِطاع أتمتة العمليات الإنتاجية. تتطوّر آلات حني وتقويس القِطاعات الحديدية والأنابيب إلى السلسلة RCM وRCMI (مع أسطوانات شاملة).

الابتكار

زيادة دقّة وموثوقية أداء ماكينات ثني وطي الصفائح الحديدية، تم العمل على تحسين قدرتها التنافسية في الأسواق حيث تم استخدام وتطبيق تكنولوجيات مُبتكرة: EPS – نظام توازي الأسطوانات المُتزامِن إلكترونيًا؛ MCS – نِظام المحمل المُتعدِّد؛ CNC – التحكُّم باستخدام الحاسب الآلي مع الحساب الأتوماتيكي لدورات التشغيل وإدارة العديد من الماكينات المُستخدمة كمحاور مُتحكَّم فيها.

التدعيم

مواصلة مسيرة نمو وتجديد الشركة: حيث تم إنتاج آلات حني وتقويس القِطاعات الحديدية والأنابيب Taurus لثني وتقويس القِطاعات والأنابيب الضخمة؛ نِظام التحكُّم والتصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي CNC أصبح أداة متكاملة للشبكة الحاسوبية؛ تم أيضًا إدخال نِظام الخدمة عن بُعد Teleservice لخدمة دعم ما بعد البيع عبر شبكة الإنترنت للعميل.

مؤسسة Faccin

نظرًا لأنّها مُتخصِّصة في قِطاع تصميم وتصنيع وبيع ماكينات ثني وطي الصفائح الحديدية وآلات حني وتقويس القِطاعات الحديدية والأنابيب وماكينات لصناعة نهاية الأنابيب والآلات الخاصة والتي من بينها ماكينات ثني وطي الصفائح الحديدية ومكابس طي صناعة السُفن، وآلات تقويم وتسوية الصفائح الحديدية، فقد بدأت Faccin تُركِّز إنتاجها في فيزانو، في إقليم بريشّا. تقع مؤسسة Faccin على مساحة 60.000 م2، منها 1.250 م2 تقع فيها المكاتب الإداريّة و15.000 م2 هي مساحة المصانع والوِرش الإنتاجيّة. ونظرًا لأنّها تستخدِم التكنولوجيات المُتقدِّمة، فإنّ الشركة تعمل في تصنيع الآلات في جميع مراحلها، بداية من استقبال أمر التصنيع وحتى التصميم والتخطيط برعاية المكتب الفني الداخلي في الشركة، وبداية من تصنيع الهياكل الملحومة كهربائيًا وحتى أعمال التشكيل والتصنيع الميكانيكية لهذه الهياكل والأسطوانات المُشكَّلة بالتطريق، وحتى التجميع النهائي والشحن والإرسال.

التخطيط والتصميم

يختص المكتب الفني داخل الشركة بعمليات التصميم والتخطيط وتطوير جميع مُنتجات Faccin. عن طريق نُظُم CAD 2D وCAD 3D وطُرق التصنيع ذات العناصر المحدودة لضبط وتحديد المقاسات والأبعاد الهيكلية (FEM)، يقوم المكتب الفني بتنفيذ نماذج المُحاكاة الحركية، والتحقُّق من الحدود والأبعاد الهيكليّة والميكانيكيّة للآلات، وتصنيع وتحسين قواعِد التدعيم المُتميِّزة، والإدارة الكاملة لعمليات تدفُّق البيانات لإتمام عملية الإنتاج. كما يستخدِم أيضًا برامج مُحدَّدة لتطوير وإنشاء الشبكات الكهربائية والهيدروليكيّة لضمان الحد الأقصى للأداء التشغيلي والكفاءة والعُمر التشغيلي لهذه الحلول الإنتاجية التي يُقدّمها.

التشكيل بالحِدادة والتطريق الحراري

لتوريد المواد الأولية عالية الجودة تستفيد شركة Faccin من التعاون مع شركة O.F.A.R. Spa، وهي شركة قريبة مُتخصِّصة في تشكيل المعادن بالحِدادة والتطريق الحراري. تُورِّد شركة O.F.A.R. إلى شركة Faccin أيضًا المكوِّنات المُشكَّلة والمُصنَّعة مثل أسطوانات وقوالِب تصنيع آلات التشغيل، وأعمدة التحريك لتُوربينات الرياح وأعمدة التحريك المرفقية لصناعة السُفُن. من بين مُورِّدي المُنتجات المُشكَّلة بالتطريق الحراري تتعاون أيضًا شركة Faccin مع مُورِّدين آخرين عاليي المستوى مثل Saarschmiede (ألمانيا) أو شركة SDF لصهر المعادن في Terni (إيطاليا).

 

التقطيع

تأتي الصفائح الحديدية والقِطاعات والأنابيب من مُورِّدين منتقين ومُعتمدين ليتم بعد ذلك تشكيلها وتصنيعها داخل مؤسسة Faccin لتُستعمَل بعد ذلك في تصنيع الآلات والمُعِدَّات. يستخدِم طاقم العمل في الشركة أحدث التكنولوجيات في تقطيع الصفائح الحديدية ذات السُمك الأكبر من 200 ملم والقِطاعات والأنابيب التي يزيد ارتفاعها عن 600 ملم، لتبدأ بعد ذلك أعمال تجميع هياكل وأُطُر الآلات.

قسم التقطيع في Faccin مُزوَّد بما يلي:

  • أحدث نُظُم تقطيع المعادن بالأكسجين وتقطيع المعادن بالبلازما مع التحكُّم بالحاسوب CNC
  • مناشير شريطيّة مُتعدِّدة
  • عدد 2 رافِعة مُعلَّقة
  • آلات خرط و آلات تفريز وصقل لمراحل ما قبل التشكيل والتصنيع الميكانيكي

اللِّحام

اللِّحام المُمتاز يضمن موثوقيّة الأداء طويلة الأمد لآلات ومُعِدَّات حني وطي الصفائح الحديدية التي تُصنِّعها Faccin. طاقم عمل ذو خبرة طويلة لسنوات عديدة يعمل في هذا القِسم ويقوم بعمليات لِحام الهياكل والأُطُر المُسبقة التجميع. 

هذا القِسم مُزوَّد بما يلي:

  • محطّات تجميع الصِناعات الهيكليّة
  • محطّات اللِّحام
  • شبكات الشفط
  • مُحدِّدات مواضِع اللِّحام
  • عدد 2 رافِعة مُعلَّقة
  • عدد 4 رافِعة ذراعيّة

 

التفريز والثقب

عبر استخدام آلات الصقل والتفريز وآلات الخرط والتشكيل بنِظام التحكُّم الحاسوبي يتم تشكيل وتصنيع هياكل كل آلة. تضمن القُدرة الكاملة على تصنيع جميع الأجزاء القيام بعمليات تسليم مثالية، كما تسمح بتوفير الأجزاء حتى غير الموجودة في المخازن. الدِقّة العالية والحد الأقصى للقُدرة الإنتاجيّة في هذا القِسم يضمنا توفير عناصر التماسُك وموثوقيّة الأداء والدِقّة طويلة الأمد لجميع مُنتجات Faccin.

هذا القِسم مُزوَّد بما يلي:

  • عدد 3 آلات حفر وثقب و3 آلات خرط وتشكيل مُتعدِّدة المقاسات بنِظام التحكُّم الحاسوبي والمربوطة بلوحات عمل وأدوات تخزين
  • عدد 3 رافِعة مُعلَّقة

الخِراطة

الأسطوانات هي المُكوِّنات الأساسيّة لـماكينة ثني وطي الصفائح الحديدية وتقوم شركة Faccin بتصنيعها باستخدام أفضل المواد الأوّليّة المُعتمَدة من قِبل التحليلات الكيمائيّة واختبارات مقاومة الكسر. يتم تشكيل وتصنيع الأسطوانات على مخارِط بِنِظام التحكُّم الحاسوبي CNC بغرض الحصول على تحديب وتقعير وطي مُناسب لاحتياجات الاستخدام المُحدَّدة للعميل.

هذا القِسم مُزوَّد بما يلي:

  • عدد 3 آلات خرط بنِظام التحكُّم الحاسوبي
  • عدد 3 آلات خرط تقليديّة
  • عدد 1 آلة خرط رأسية
  • عدد 2 رافِعة مُعلَّقة

التجميع

في هذه المنطقة توجد مواضع وأماكن تجميع تسمح لـفريق عمل Faccin بتنفيذ أي نموذج أو نوعية أو مقاس آلة. ينقسم هذا القِسم إلى مناطق مُختلفة مُخصَّصة للقيام لعمليات التجميع:

  • الآلات صغيرة الحجم
  • الآلات مُتوسِّطة الحجم
  • الآلات كبيرة الحجم
  • الآلات والشبكات الخاصّة
  • الشبكات الهندسية (الهيدروليكيّة والكهربائيّة)
  • الطِلاء
  • التشطيب النهائي، والفحص الأوّلي والاختبار التشغيلي التجريبي
  • هذا القِسم مُزوَّد بما يلي:
  • عدد 12 رافِعة مُعلَّقة
  • أدوات وأجهزة مُعتمدة وفقًا للقواعد واللّوائح السارية

القُدُرات التصنيعيّة والإنشائيّة لشركة Faccin عالية للغاية؛ وها هي بعض الدلائل الرقمية على ذلك:

  • أثقل آلة كامِلة مُجمَّعة: 675 طُن
  • أثقل قِطعة واحدة: 105 طُن
  • أطول آلة كامِلة مُجمَّعة: 23 متر
  • أعلى آلة كامِلة مُجمَّعة: الارتفاع الكُلِّي 10.5 متر

التخزين والخدمات اللوجستية

تُدير شركة Faccin عملية تخزين عدد كبير من المُكوِّنات الهيدروليكية والميكانيكية بهدف ضمان إتاحة قطع الغيار الضرورية بشكل دائم.

عن طريق شبكة داخلية تُدار بالحاسوب – قائمة على نِظام تخطيط موارد المؤسّسات ERP، يقوم المكتب المعني بُمراقبة المخزن البُرجيّ وممرّات تخزين المُواد المُخرجَة من مُجمَّع الإنتاج. يتم بهذه الطريقة ضمان الحد الأقصى لكفاءة التخزين.

هذا القِسم مُزوَّد بما يلي:

  • عدد 2 من المخازن البُرجيّة المُؤتمتة
  • عدد 1 محطة وزن بسِعة وزن حدُّها الأقصى 80 طُن
  • عدد 2 رافِعة مُعلَّقة

صالة العرض

داخل صالة العرض يمُكن استعراض وتقييم الحلول التفصيليّة التي تُقدِّمها Faccin. توجد في هذه الصالة آلات تجريب لفحص واختبار قُدُرات وسِعات ثني وطي الصفائح الحديدية للمُنتجات التي تُصنِّعها Faccin. صالة العرض هذه مُزوَّدة أيضًا بأماكن مُريحة مُخصَّصة لتأهيل العُملاء.

شهادات الاعتماد

موثوقيّة الأداء، والتماسُك والكفاءة إضافة إلى المليل الملحوظ إلى التطور التكنولوجي، كُلّها أشياء تجعل من شركة Faccin مرجعًا في تصميم وصناعة وبيع ماكينات ثني وطي الصفائح الحديدية وآلات الحني والتقويس.

وكضمان للجودة العالية لكامل مُنتجات الشركة، والتي يتم تصنيعها ومُراقبتها بدقّة في جميع مراحلها، كانت ولا زالت شركة Faccin من بين المُصنِّعين الأوائل لآلات الثني والتقويس لتحصُل في عام 2009 على شهادة اعتماد الأيزو ‎UNI EN ISO 9001:2015؛ والتي تُفيد بأنّ الشركة تعمل بنِظام إدارة الجودة المُعتمَد وفقًا للقواعد واللّوائح السارية وتضمن الدقّة والصرامة في الفحوصات الداخلية والخارجية التي تتم خلال كامل العملية الإنتاجية على الآلات التي تبتكرها وتُصنِّعها شركة Faccin. تضمن شهادة الاعتماد UNI EN ISO 9001:2015 هكذا المُلائمة الكاملة لخدمات شركة Faccin والمُطابقة لجميع المُتطلّبات القانونية والتشريعية ذات الصلة، الأمر الذي يضمن الدقّة في المواعيد والحد الأقصى من المرونة داخل الشركة.

نظرًا لأن شركة Faccin تتطور باستمرار وتحرص على تحسين معايير الإنتاج القياسية ، فإنها تسعى جاهدة للحصول على شهادة ISO 14001 لإدارة البيئة.

9001 2015

18001 2007

Faccin في العالم

تُعتبر شركة Faccin S.p.A من بين الشركات الرائدة على مستوى العالم في توريد ماكينات ثني وطي الصفائح الحديدية وآلات حني وتقويس القِطاعات الحديدية والأنابيب، وخطوط لصناعة نهاية الأنابيب والآلات الخاصة لتشكيل الفُولاذ. تصميم وتخطيط وتصنيع الآلات والمُعِدّات يتم في مؤسسة فيزانو (بريشّا)، وهي أكبر موقع لإنتاج ماكينات ثني وطي الصفائح الحديدية في العالم. 

تضمن شركة Faccin توفير خدمة بيع ودعم فني ما بعد البيع في جميع دُول العالم مُستفيدةً من شبكة واسعة ومُتشعِّبة من العُملاء والفروع في 5 دول.

faccin-image

Faccin

The bending specialist for over 50 years.

Faccin Srl is one of the world leaders in the design, manufacturing and sale of plate and angle rolls, dished heads machinery and special machines. With a technologically advanced production and certified ISO 9001: 2008, Faccin is the largest production facility in the world of bending systems and plate bending machines. Through an extensive network of subsidiaries, Faccin provides thorough sales and after-sales service worldwide.

Story

FOUNDATION

Mr Walter Faccin founded the company Faccin Srl. Production starts of 3-roll mechanical pyramid plate bending rolls without initial pinch (SI series) and with initial pinch (ASI series)..

DEVELOPMENT

Faccin expands its offer: bending rolls become with pre-bending (CI series), 4 rolls (4CI series), with hydraulically controlled movements (HCI series). 2-roll bending rolls are added with rubber roll (HCU series), 3-roll variable geometry (HAV series), pipe bending machines (CPF series), dished head production lines (BF – PPM series).

RESEARCH

Keeping abreast with new market demands, Faccin seeks new solutions in the field of automation of production processes. The angle rolls evolve into the RCM and RCMI series (with universal rolls)..

INNOVATION

To increase the precision and reliability of plate bending rolls and improve their competitiveness on the market, innovative technologies are applied: EPS, electronically synchronised rolls parallelism system – MCS, multi-bearing system – CNC, numerical control with automatic calculation of the working cycle and control of various interlocks such as controlled axes.

CONSOLIDATION

The company continues on the path of growth and innovation: Taurus angle rolls are produced for bending large beams; the CNC becomes an instrument integrated in the computer network; Teleservice is introduced for web-based after sales customer service..

The Faccin facility

Specialist in the design, manufacturing and sale of plate bending rolls, profile bending machines, dished head machinery and special machines including ship frame bending rolls and presses, plate straightening machines, Faccin concentrates its production in Visano, in the Brescia province. The Faccin facility covers over an area of 60,000 m2, of which 1,250 m2 occupied by offices and 15,000 m2 by the production facilities. Using the latest technology, the company follows the construction of machinery at every stage, from receipt of the order to design by the in-house engineering department, from construction of electro-welded structures to machining of structures and forged rolls up to assembly and shipping.

Design

The company’s engineering department team is responsible for design and development of Faccin products. Using 3D CAD and 2D CAD systems and finite element methods (FEM) for structural design, the engineering department performs motion simulations, machinery structural and mechanical limit testing, creation and optimazation of BOMs, complete management of data flow to production. It also uses specific programs for the development and implementation of hydraulic and electrical systems to assure maximum effectiveness and durability of the solutions it offers.

Forging

For the supply of high quality raw materials, Faccin relies on the cooperation of O.F.A.R. Spa, a company nearby specialising in metal forging. O.F.A.R. also supplies to Faccin heavy machined parts such as rolls and moulds for the manufacture of machine tools, masts for wind towers and crankshafts for ship building. Among suppliers of forged parts, Faccin also relies on the cooperation of primary suppliers such as Saarschmiede (Germany) or SDF Società delle fucine of Terni (Italy).

 

Cutting

The plates and profiles from selected and certified suppliers are processed within the Faccin facility to be then used in the construction of machinery. The personnel use the latest technologies to cut plates with thickness over 200 mm and profiles higher than 600 mm, and then proceed to assembling structures and machine frames.

Faccin’s cutting department has:

  • The latest CNC Oxyfuel and Plasma cutting equipment
  • Various band saws
  • 2 overhead travelling cranes
  • Lathes and milling machines for pre-machining

Welding

Excellent welding assures long term reliability of machinery for plate bending made by Faccin. The operators working in this department have many years of experience and carry out welding of structures and pre-assembled frames. 

The department is equipped with:

  • Structural parts assembly stations
  • Welding stations
  • Extraction systems
  • Welding positioners
  • 2 overhead travelling cranes
  • 4 jib cranes

 

Milling and boring

The structures of each machine are machined using modern milling machines and CNC machining centres. The skills in construction of any part assures optimised delivery and expedites availability of parts not in stock. High precision and high productivity of this department assure the solidity, reliability and long-term precision of Faccin products.

The department is equipped with:

  • 3 boring machines and 3 CNC machining centres of various sizes equipped with boards and tool magazine
  • 3 overhead travelling cranes

Turning

The rolls are essential components of a plate bending roll and are produced by Faccin with the best raw materials certified by chemical analyses and non-destructive testing. The rolls are machined on modern CNC lathes in order to achieve the suitable camber for the Customer’s specific application needs.

The department is equipped with:

  • 3 CNC parallel lathes
  • 3 conventional parallel lathes
  • 1 vertical lathe
  • 2 overhead travelling cranes

Assembly

In this area there are several assembly positions that enable the Faccin team to construct any model, type and size of machine. The department is divided into differentiated areas dedicated to the assembly of:

  • Small-sized machines
  • Medium-sized machines
  • Large-sized machines
  • Special machines and equipment
  • Plant engineering (hydraulic and electrical)
  • Painting
  • Finish, preliminary test and final test
  • The department is equipped with:
  • 12 overhead travelling cranes
  • Tools and instrumentation certified according to current
  • regulations

Faccin’s high construction potential in figures:

  • Heaviest complete machine ever assembled: weight 675 Tonnes
  • Heaviest single piece: weight 105 tonnes
  • Longest complete machine ever assembled: length 23 metres
  • Highest ever complete machine assembled: total height 10.5 metres

Warehouse and logistics

Faccin manages a considerable inventory of hydraulic and mechanical components in order to guarantee the availability of spare parts at all times.

Using an internal ERP-based computer network, the responsible department monitors both the tower storage and all the storage bays of materials located in the production department. This assures maximum inventory efficiency.

The department is equipped with:

  • 2 Automated Tower storage units
  • 1 weighing station with maximum capacity of 80 tonnes
  • 2 overhead travelling cranes

Showroom

Faccin’s solutions can be viewed and evaluated in detail in the showroom. The area features machines to test the rolling capacities of the products manufactured by Faccin. The showroom also features comfortable premises reserved for Customer training.

The certifications

Reliability, soundness and efficiency as well as a marked penchant for technological innovation make Faccin the go-to company in design, manufacturing and sale of plate bending rolls and bending machines.

To guarantee the high quality of the whole production, managed within the company and carefully monitored at every stage, Faccin was one of the first manufacturers of bending equipment to achieve already in 2009 the UNI EN ISO 9001:2008 certification. It certifies that the company operates a quality management system certified in accordance with current legislation and assures the strictness of the internal and external checks performed throughout the production process on the machines designed and constructed by Faccin. The UNI EN ISO 9001:2008 certification thus assures complete compliance of the services provided by Faccin with legislative requirements, as well as assuring the timeliness and utmost flexibility of the company.

Constantly evolving and always attentive to improving production standards, Faccin is working to obtain OHSAS 18001 certification, concerning the health and safety of workers, and ISO 14001 for environmental management.

quality-system

Faccin in the world

Faccin Srl is one of the world’s leading suppliers of plate bending rolls, angle rolls, dished head production lines and special machines for steel bending. Design and construction of the machinery are carried out in the facility of Visano (BS), the largest plate bending rolls production facility in the world.

Faccin assures a worldwide sales and aftersales service through an extensive network of agents and branches in 5 countries.