FACCIN GROUP WEBINAR REGISTRATION

Topic

TANKS & PRESSURE VESSELS HEADS

Description

Join our webinar and find out:

  • What should I know before investing in a new dished head line?
  • How do I get a fast payback on my dished head line investment?

Time

July 16, 2020 10AM in Italy – 3AM CST

Webinar10am
Enter Email
Confirm Email

Time

July 16, 2020 4PM in Italy – 9AM CST

Webinar4pm
Enter Email
Confirm Email