آلة حني وتقويس القِطاعات الحديدية

تقوم شركة Faccin S.p.A بتصميم وتصنيع وتوريد مجموعة واسعة من آلات حني وتقويس القِطاعات الحديدية المُصمَّمة لتحقيق مستويات قياسية مثالية لعمليات الثني والطي.

ماكينات ثني وطي الصفائح الحديدية

تُقدّم شركة Faccin، لأنّها مُتخصِّصة في تصميم وتصنيع وبيع ماكينات ثني وطي الصفائح الحديدية، مجموعة واسعة من آلات ثني وطي الصفائح موجودة في السوق العالمي.

القيعان المُقعَّرة

يحتاج مُنتجو نهاية الأنابيب للصهاريج وخزّانات الضغط إلى آلات ومُعِدَّات قادرةٌ على ضمات أعلي مستويات الأداء وأفضل القُدرات الإنتاجية.

الآلة الخاصة

تفخر شركة Faccin بامتلاكها لخبرة طويلة لسنوات عديدة في مجال تصميم وتصنيع وبيع ماكينات ثني وطي الصفائح الحديدية وآلات حني وتقويس القِطاعات الحديدية والخطوط الكاملة لصناعة نهاية الأنابيب.

الدخول إلى ’’التطبيقات‘‘

حلول عالية التكنولوجيا في مُختلف القِطاعات الإنتاجية

مؤسسة Faccin

نظرًا لأنّها مُتخصِّصة في قِطاع تصميم وتصنيع وبيع ماكينات ثني وطي الصفائح الحديدية وآلات حني وتقويس القِطاعات الحديدية والأنابيب وماكينات لصناعة نهاية الأنابيب والآلات الخاصة والتي من بينها ماكينات ثني وطي الصفائح الحديدية ومكابس طي صناعة السُفن، وآلات تقويم وتسوية الصفائح الحديدية، فقد بدأت Faccin تُركِّز إنتاجها في فيزانو، في إقليم بريشّا. تقع مؤسسة Faccin على مساحة 60.000 م2، منها 1.250 م2 تقع فيها المكاتب الإداريّة و15.000 م2 هي مساحة المصانع والوِرش الإنتاجيّة. ونظرًا لأنّها تستخدِم التكنولوجيات المُتقدِّمة، فإنّ الشركة تعمل في تصنيع الآلات في جميع مراحلها، بداية من استقبال أمر التصنيع وحتى التصميم والتخطيط برعاية المكتب الفني الداخلي في الشركة، وبداية من تصنيع الهياكل الملحومة كهربائيًا وحتى أعمال التشكيل والتصنيع الميكانيكية لهذه الهياكل والأسطوانات المُشكَّلة بالتطريق، وحتى التجميع النهائي والشحن والإرسال.

logo

يختص المكتب الفني داخل الشركة بعمليات التصميم والتخطيط وتطوير جميع مُنتجات Faccin. عن طريق نُظُم CAD 2D وCAD 3D وطُرق التصنيع ذات العناصر المحدودة لضبط وتحديد المقاسات والأبعاد الهيكلية (FEM)، يقوم المكتب الفني بتنفيذ نماذج المُحاكاة الحركية، والتحقُّق من الحدود والأبعاد الهيكليّة والميكانيكيّة للآلات، وتصنيع وتحسين قواعِد التدعيم المُتميِّزة، والإدارة الكاملة لعمليات تدفُّق البيانات لإتمام عملية الإنتاج. كما يستخدِم أيضًا برامج مُحدَّدة لتطوير وإنشاء الشبكات الكهربائية والهيدروليكيّة لضمان الحد الأقصى للأداء التشغيلي والكفاءة والعُمر التشغيلي لهذه الحلول الإنتاجية التي يُقدّمها.

logo

لتوريد المواد الأولية عالية الجودة تستفيد شركة Faccin من التعاون مع شركة O.F.A.R. Spa، وهي شركة قريبة مُتخصِّصة في تشكيل المعادن بالحِدادة والتطريق الحراري. تُورِّد شركة O.F.A.R. إلى شركة Faccin أيضًا المكوِّنات المُشكَّلة والمُصنَّعة مثل أسطوانات وقوالِب تصنيع آلات التشغيل، وأعمدة التحريك لتُوربينات الرياح وأعمدة التحريك المرفقية لصناعة السُفُن. من بين مُورِّدي المُنتجات المُشكَّلة بالتطريق الحراري تتعاون أيضًا شركة Faccin مع مُورِّدين آخرين عاليي المستوى مثل Saarschmiede (ألمانيا) أو شركة SDF لصهر المعادن في Terni (إيطاليا).

 

logo

تأتي الصفائح الحديدية والقِطاعات والأنابيب من مُورِّدين منتقين ومُعتمدين ليتم بعد ذلك تشكيلها وتصنيعها داخل مؤسسة Faccin لتُستعمَل بعد ذلك في تصنيع الآلات والمُعِدَّات. يستخدِم طاقم العمل في الشركة أحدث التكنولوجيات في تقطيع الصفائح الحديدية ذات السُمك الأكبر من 200 ملم والقِطاعات والأنابيب التي يزيد ارتفاعها عن 600 ملم، لتبدأ بعد ذلك أعمال تجميع هياكل وأُطُر الآلات.

قسم التقطيع في Faccin مُزوَّد بما يلي:

  • أحدث نُظُم تقطيع المعادن بالأكسجين وتقطيع المعادن بالبلازما مع التحكُّم بالحاسوب CNC
  • مناشير شريطيّة مُتعدِّدة
  • عدد 2 رافِعة مُعلَّقة
  • لات خرط و آلات تفريز وصقل لمراحل ما قبل التشكيل والتصنيع الميكانيكي

logo

اللِّحام المُمتاز يضمن موثوقيّة الأداء طويلة الأمد لآلات ومُعِدَّات حني وطي الصفائح الحديدية التي تُصنِّعها Faccin. طاقم عمل ذو خبرة طويلة لسنوات عديدة يعمل في هذا القِسم ويقوم بعمليات لِحام الهياكل والأُطُر المُسبقة التجميع. 

هذا القِسم مُزوَّد بما يلي:

  • محطّات تجميع الصِناعات الهيكليّة
  • محطّات اللِّحام
  • شبكات الشفط
  • مُحدِّدات مواضِع اللِّحام
  • عدد 2 رافِعة مُعلَّقة
  • عدد 4 رافِعة ذراعيّة

logo

عبر استخدام آلات الصقل والتفريز وآلات الخرط والتشكيل بنِظام التحكُّم الحاسوبي يتم تشكيل وتصنيع هياكل كل آلة. تضمن القُدرة الكاملة على تصنيع جميع الأجزاء القيام بعمليات تسليم مثالية، كما تسمح بتوفير الأجزاء حتى غير الموجودة في المخازن. الدِقّة العالية والحد الأقصى للقُدرة الإنتاجيّة في هذا القِسم يضمنا توفير عناصر التماسُك وموثوقيّة الأداء والدِقّة طويلة الأمد لجميع مُنتجات Faccin.

هذا القِسم مُزوَّد بما يلي:

  • عدد 3 آلات حفر وثقب و3 آلات خرط وتشكيل مُتعدِّدة المقاسات بنِظام التحكُّم الحاسوبي والمربوطة بلوحات عمل وأدوات تخزين
  • عدد 3 رافِعة مُعلَّقة

logo

الأسطوانات هي المُكوِّنات الأساسيّة لـماكينة ثني وطي الصفائح الحديدية وتقوم شركة Faccin بتصنيعها باستخدام أفضل المواد الأوّليّة المُعتمَدة من قِبل التحليلات الكيمائيّة واختبارات مقاومة الكسر. يتم تشكيل وتصنيع الأسطوانات على مخارِط بِنِظام التحكُّم الحاسوبي CNC بغرض الحصول على تحديب وتقعير وطي مُناسب لاحتياجات الاستخدام المُحدَّدة للعميل.

هذا القِسم مُزوَّد بما يلي:

  • عدد 3 آلات خرط بنِظام التحكُّم الحاسوبي
  • عدد 3 آلات خرط تقليديّة
  • عدد 1 آلة خرط رأسية
  • عدد 2 رافِعة مُعلَّقة

logo

في هذه المنطقة توجد مواضع وأماكن تجميع تسمح لـفريق عمل Faccin بتنفيذ أي نموذج أو نوعية أو مقاس آلة. ينقسم هذا القِسم إلى مناطق مُختلفة مُخصَّصة للقيام لعمليات التجميع:

  • الآلات صغيرة الحجم
  • الآلات مُتوسِّطة الحجم
  • الآلات كبيرة الحجم
  • الآلات والشبكات الخاصّة
  • الشبكات الهندسية (الهيدروليكيّة والكهربائيّة)
  • الطِلاء
  • التشطيب النهائي، والفحص الأوّلي والاختبار التشغيلي التجريبي
  • هذا القِسم مُزوَّد بما يلي:
  • عدد 12 رافِعة مُعلَّقة
  • أدوات وأجهزة مُعتمدة وفقًا للقواعد واللّوائح السارية

logo

تُدير شركة Faccin عملية تخزين عدد كبير من المُكوِّنات الهيدروليكية والميكانيكية بهدف ضمان إتاحة قطع الغيار الضرورية بشكل دائم.

عن طريق شبكة داخلية تُدار بالحاسوب – قائمة على نِظام تخطيط موارد المؤسّسات ERP، يقوم المكتب المعني بُمراقبة المخزن البُرجيّ وممرّات تخزين المُواد المُخرجَة من مُجمَّع الإنتاج. يتم بهذه الطريقة ضمان الحد الأقصى لكفاءة التخزين.

هذا القِسم مُزوَّد بما يلي:

  • عدد 2 من المخازن البُرجيّة المُؤتمتة
  • عدد 1 محطة وزن بسِعة وزن حدُّها الأقصى 80 طُن

logo

داخل صالة العرض يمُكن استعراض وتقييم الحلول التفصيليّة التي تُقدِّمها Faccin. توجد في هذه الصالة آلات تجريب لفحص واختبار قُدُرات وسِعات ثني وطي الصفائح الحديدية للمُنتجات التي تُصنِّعها Faccin. صالة العرض هذه مُزوَّدة أيضًا بأماكن مُريحة مُخصَّصة لتأهيل العُملاء.

مُربَّع طلب معلومات تجاريّة

اِتّصِل بنا لتحصل على مزيد من المعلومات حول مُنتجات وخدمات Faccin. سيُعاوِد الاتّصال بك قريبًا أحد مُوظّفينا.

extended-section

مُربَّع تحميل كُتيِّب العرض FACCIN

أخبار وأحداث

تريد أن تصبح جزءا من فريقنا؟.

تعلم كيف تصبح وكيل Faccin.

ANGLE ROLLS

Faccin Srl designs, manufactures and supplies a range of profile bending machines designed to support extreme rolling performance.

BENDING ROLLS

Specialist in the design, manufacturing and sale of bending rolls, Faccin offers the widest range of bending machines available on the international market.

DISHED HEADS

Manufacturers of dished heads for tanks and pressure vessels require machines able to assure high performance and high productivity.

SPECIAL MACHINES

Faccin boasts many years of experience in the design, manufacturing and sale of plate bending rolls and angle rolls and complete lines for production of dished heads.

Access in “Applications”

High-tech solutions in every production sector.

The Faccin facility

A specialist in the design, manufacturing and sale of plate bending rolls, profile bending machines, dished head machinery and special machines including ship frame bending rolls and presses, plate straightening machines, Faccin concentrates its production in Visano, in the Brescia province. The Faccin facility covers over an area of 60,000 m2 (645,000 ft²) , of which 1,250 m2 (13,000 ft² ) is  occupied by offices and  15000 m2 (160,000 ft²) by the production facilities. Using the latest technology, the company follows the construction of machinery at every stage, from receipt of the order to design by the in-house engineering department, from construction of electro-welded structures to machining of structures and forged rolls up to assembly and shipping.

logo

The company’s engineering department team is responsible for the design and development of Faccin products. Using 3D CAD and 2D CAD systems and finite element methods (FEM) for structural design, the engineering department performs motion simulations, machinery structural and mechanical limit testing, creation and optimazation of BOMs, complete management of data flow to production. It also uses specific programs for the development and implementation of hydraulic and electrical systems to assure maximum effectiveness and durability of the solutions it offers.

logo

For the supply of high quality raw materials, Faccin relies on the cooperation of O.F.A.R. Spa, a company nearby specialising in metal forging. O.F.A.R. also supplies to Faccin heavy machined parts such as rolls and moulds for the manufacture of machine tools, masts for wind towers and crankshafts for ship building. Among suppliers of forged parts, Faccin also relies on the cooperation of primary suppliers such as Saarschmiede (Germany) or SDF Società delle fucine of Terni (Italy).

logo

The plates and profiles from selected and certified suppliers are processed within the Faccin facility to be then used in the construction of machinery. The personnel use the latest technologies to cut plates with thickness over 200 mm and profiles higher than 600 mm, and then proceed to assembling structures and machine frames.

Faccin’s cutting department has:

  • The latest CNC Oxyfuel and Plasma cutting equipment
  • Various band saws
  • 2 overhead travelling cranes
  • Lathes and milling machines for pre-machining

logo

Excellent welding assures long term reliability of machinery for plate bending made by Faccin. The operators working in this department have many years of experience and carry out welding of structures and pre-assembled frames.

The department is equipped with:

  • Structural parts assembly stations
  • Welding stations
  • Extraction systems
  • Welding positioners
  • 2 overhead travelling cranes
  • 4 jib cranes

logo

The structures of each machine are machined using modern milling machines and CNC machining centres. The skills in construction of any part assures optimised delivery and expedites availability of parts not in stock. High precision and high productivity of this department assure the solidity, reliability and long-term precision of Faccin products.

The department is equipped with:

  • 3 boring machines and 3 CNC machining centres of various sizes equipped with boards and tool magazine
  • 3 overhead travelling cranes

logo

The rolls are essential components of a plate bending roll and are produced by Faccin with the best raw materials certified by chemical analyses and non-destructive testing. The rolls are machined on modern CNC lathes in order to achieve the suitable camber for the Customer’s specific application needs.

The department is equipped with:

  • 3 CNC parallel lathes
  • 3 conventional parallel lathes
  • 1 vertical lathe
  • 2 overhead travelling cranes

logo

In this area there are several assembly positions that enable the Faccin team to construct any model, type and size of machine. The department is divided into differentiated areas dedicated to the assembly of:

  • Small-sized machines
  • Medium-sized machines
  • Large-sized machines
  • Special machines and equipment
  • Plant engineering (hydraulic and electrical)
  • Painting
  • Finish, preliminary test and final test
  • The department is equipped with:
  • 12 overhead travelling cranes
  • Tools and instrumentation certified according to current regulations

logo

Faccin manages a considerable inventory of hydraulic and mechanical components in order to guarantee the availability of spare parts at all times.

Using an internal ERP-based computer network, the responsible department monitors both the tower storage and all the storage bays of materials located in the production department. This assures maximum inventory efficiency.

The department is equipped with:

  • 2 Automated Tower storage units
  • 1 weighing station with maximum capacity of 80 tonnes

logo

Faccin’s solutions can be viewed and evaluated in detail in the showroom. The area features machines to test the rolling capacities of the products manufactured by Faccin. The showroom also features comfortable premises reserved for Customer training.

Request Commercial Information

Contact us to receive further information on Faccin products and services. You will be contacted shortly by one of our representatives.

extended-section

DOWNLOAD THE CATALOGUE FACCIN

News and Events

Want to become part of our TEAM?.

Learn how to become a Faccin Agent.